Faculty & Staff

Email = email / Underlined teacher names are links to class web pages.

Click Gr. Level Name for Supply List
Kindergarten First Grade
Email Stuart Anderson Email Amanda Dooley
Email Joan Corriveau Email Michelle Godfrey
Email Allison Dennard email Emily Newman
Email Shannon Ellis Email Kimberley Patterson
Email Lori Rowberry Email Diane Pinero
Email Dee Dee Thomas Email Wendy Rutecky
Second Grade Third Grade
Matt Bonk Lynn Alderman
Michelle McMahon Email Kathy C. Davis
Email Victoria Moore Melody Ellis
Megan Walker Luci Hunt
Amy Zanardo email Katherine Wisor
    email Shemaiah Youngblood
Fourth Grade Fifth Grade
email Kelly Dougherty Kelli Aleman
Allison Long Ellen Hill
email Melissa Murphy Linsey McEntee
Jamie Sturgeon Megan Mullins
email Roberta Thomas Camille Oakes
    Deborah Ware
Resource and Speech Self Contained
Rebekah Hook, Resource Lora Risley
Deborah Moock, Resource Marlyne Doricent
Amy Shope, Resource Email Brooke Cusimano
Kristi Terry, Resource Juliet Flood
Meridith Frates, Speech Agnes Kahiga
Nicole King, Speech Kristen Clark
Laurie Shea, Speech Vicki Grizzard
Rachael Renje
Special Area Administrators
email Shelley Bonin, Art email Mike DiFilippo, Principal
email Sherry Coulombe, Music email Jaime Fooks, AP
email Kristen Hewitt, PE email Sally Simmons, AP
email Susan Reinhart, STEM Special 
email Elizabeth Zirbel, Math Special
Support Staff Additional Staff
email Sean Ahern, LSTC email Angela Abdon, OT
email Kelly Borger, Focus email Jennifer Burnette, Media Clk.
email Dawn Garner, Counselor email Shanna Cary, Bookkeeper
email Gloria Kolleda, ESOL/Reading email Karen Drumm, Clinic Worker
email Shirley Langford, Media Specialist email Jennifer James, PT
email Tricia Lewis, Instructional Coach email Heather Marshbank, Clerk
email Laura Boutwell, Psychologist email Jennifer McIntyre, Stellar Sub.
email  Dale Spivey, Social Worker email Kim Miller, Instr. Clk.

email Stacy Norton, SDM Clerk
email Catherine K. Smith
  email Kelly Sornson, OT
  email Teri Wynia, TST
  email Jennifer York, AA
Special Ed. Parapros
email Janice Blackwell
email Adrienne Brown
email Michelle Carroll
email Kimberly Crout
email Judy Fagan
email Heather Gruver
email Juanita Haidara
email Nancy Hicks

email Bhavana Nair
email Lisa O'Shea
email Scottie Rittenberry

1707 Hurricane Shoals Road, Dacula, GA 30019
Office: 770-963-6214 Fax: 770-338-4775