HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


Administrators

 

Administrators 

Pictured L-R: Tanisha Frazier, Cynthia Tookes, Jackie Graham, Tamara Candis, KonoSmith, Mitch Green

Not Pictured: Joan Johnson 

 

Name Position Email
Tamara Candis Principal Tamara_Candis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tanisha Frazier  Assistant Principal - Kindergarten/1st/2nd Tanisha_Frazier@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jackie Graham Assistant Principal - SPED/Gifted/Connections Jackie_Graham@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kono Smith  3rd/4th Grades/Data Administrator/Title I Kono_Smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cynthia Tookes Assistant Principal - 5th Grade/Testing/ESOL Cynthia_Tookes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Joan Johnson  Part Time Assistant Principal Joan_Johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us