HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


Connections

 

Connections

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Lori Zboran, Jessie Kelly, Heather Hover, Lauren Dart

Row 2: George Streitenberger, Jason Novak, Ethan Mayo, Chris Pangle

Row 3: Barbara Knoblauch, Todd Clark, Shawn Nix, Mark Callachan, Kevin Herzog

Name Position Email
Jason Novak Art Specialist Jason_Novak@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Barbara Knoblauch Art Specialist Barbara_Knoblauch@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Todd Clark Music Specialist Todd_Clark@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
George Streitenberger Music Specialist George_Streitenberger@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shawn Nix PE Specialist Shawn_Nix@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Chris Pangle PE Specialist Chris_Pangle@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Heather Hover PE Paraprofessional Heather_Hover@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ethan Mayo PE Paraprofessional Ethan_Mayo@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kevin Herzog Health Specialist Kevin_Herzog@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lauren Dart Math Specialist Lauren_Dart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lori Zboran Math Specialist Lori_Zboran@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jessie Kelly Science Specialist Jessie_Kelly@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mark Callachan Technology Specialist Mark_Callachan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us