HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


Custodial

 

 

 

Name Position Email
Ann Way Head Custodian Ann_Way@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Troy Archer Custodian Troy_Archer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lowell Davis Custodian Lowell_Davis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Marchus Ellington Custodian Marcus_Ellington@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Husjija Hasanovic Custodian Husnija_Hasanovic@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nijaz Hasanovic Custodian Jajaz_Hasanovic@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Safeta Isakovic Custodian Safeta_Isakovic@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Steluta Falamas Custodian Steluta_Falamas@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Paul Yaple Custodian Paul_Yaple@gwinnett.k12.ga.us