HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


ESOL

 

ESOL

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Patty Torres, Cindy Britt, Song Yang, Kathy Malone

Row 2: Jessenia Urstadt, Marie Bosler, Cathy Hague, Mandi Burgess

Name Email
Marie Bosler Marie_Bosler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cindy Britt Cindy_Britt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mandi Burgess Mandi_Burgess@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cathy Hague Cathy_Hague@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kathy Malone Kathy_Malone@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Patty Torres Patty_Torres@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jessenia Urstadt Jessenia_Urstadt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Song Yang Song_Yang@gwinnett.k12.ga.us