HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


5th Grade

 

5th

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Shirley Lounnivongsa, Tiffany Royal, Roxanne Peake, Tanesha Richardson, Khushboo Patel

Row 2: Emily Pedrick, Peggy Coffey, Sarah Bullard, Tracey Gatling, Lauren Peek, Mundy McKenzie

Name Email
Sarah Bullard Sarah_Bullard@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Peggy Coffey Peggy_Coffey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tracey Gatling Tracey_Gatling@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shirley Lounnivongsa Shirley_Lounnivongsa@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mundy McKenzie Mundy_McKenzie@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Khushboo Patel Khushboo_Patel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Roxanne Peake Roxanne_Peake@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Emily Pedrick Emily_Pedrick@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lauren Peek Lauren_Peek@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tanesha Richardson Tanesha_Richardson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tiffany Royal Tiffany_Royal@gwinnett.k12.ga.us