HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


1st Grade

 

1st

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Ana Walker, Ana Juarez, Terry Howell, Kimberly Miller

Row 2: Trinnise Ruff, Jennifer Mercedes, Elizabeth Brown, Diem Nguyen

Row 3:  Ashly Ramsey, Debra Cronnelly

Not Pictured: Chantel Campbell, Katie Ford, Shandra Rodmon

Name Email
Elizabeth Brown Elizabeth_Brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Chantel Campbell Chantel_Campbell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Debra Cronnelly Debra_Cronnelly@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Katie Ford Katie_Ford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Terry Howell Terry_Howell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ana Juarez Ana_Juarez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Mercedes Jennifer_Mercedes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kimberly Miller Kimberly_Miller@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Diem Nguyen Diem_Nguyen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ashly Ramsey Ashly_Ramsey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Shandra Rodmon Shandra_Rodmon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Trinnise Ruff Trinnise_Ruff@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ana Walker Ana_Walker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us