HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


4th Grade

 

4th

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Katina Vang, Wanda Mize, Savannah Norman

Row 2: Emily Disher, Caroline Mellard, Billy McKnight, Lori Piekanski, Stephanie Bischoff

Not Pictured: Claude Brooms, Karen Deringer, Anna Stevens

Name Email
Stephanie Bischoff Stephanie_Bischoff@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Claude Brooms Claude_Brooms@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Karen Deringer Karen_Deringer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Emily Disher Emily_Disher@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Billy McKnight Billy_McKnight@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Caroline Mellard Caroline_Mellard@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Wanda Mize Wanda_Mize@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Savannah Norman Savannah_Norman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lori Piekanski Lori_Piekanski@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Anna Stevens Anna_Stevens@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Katina Vang Katina_Vang@gwinnett.k12.ga.us