HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


Instructional Support

 

Instructional Support

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Evelyn Taccati, Rebecca Yedvobnick, Kate Tieman

Row 2: Amelia Latiolais, Christine Kirkwood, Lauren Allison, Sharon Muller, Susan Willingham

Not Pictured: Ramsey Malone, Leslie Heslep, Denise Homan

Name Position Email
Lorin Allison Coach Lorin_Allison@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Leslie Heslep EIP Leslie_Heslep@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Denise Homan EIP Denise_Homan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Christine Kirkwood Coach Christine_Kirkwood@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Amelia Latiolais EIP Amelia_Latiolais@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ramsey Malone EIP Ramsey_Malone@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sharon Muller Coach Sharon_Muller@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Evelyn Taccati EIP Evelyn_Taccati@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kate Tieman Coach Kate_Tieman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Susan Willingham EIP Susan_Willingham@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Yedvobnick Coach Rebecca_Yedvobnick@gwinnett.k12.ga.us