HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


Kindergarten

 

Kindergarten 

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Dwanell DiBartolo, Lindsay Knight, Kristen Osborne, Mary Alice Armstrong,

Row 2: Pooja Golchha, Megan Garcia, Karen Cross, Anna Werner, Elizabeth Thomas, Lind Disabato, Helen Wang

Row 3: Rosanna Rogers, Allison Fisher, Gretchen Irons, Sandra Distasio, Suzanne Holzhausen, Mignon Bradshaw, Julie Goolsby

Not Pictured: Sandra Carrow, Susan Naftel, Nichole Sumner, Wanda Morales, Nabeela Ishtiaq, Elina Abramova

Name Position Email
Elina Abramova  Parapro Elina_Abramova@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mary Alice Armstrong Parapro Mary_Alice_Armstrong@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mignon Bradshaw  Parapro Mignon_Bradshaw@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sandra Carrow  Teacher Sandra_Carrow@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Karen Cross  Teacher Karen_Cross@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dwanell DiBartolo  Teacher Dwanell_DiBartolo@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lind Disabato  Teacher Lind_Disabato@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sandra Distasio Teacher Sandra_Distasio@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Allison Fisher  Teacher  Allison_Fisher@gwinnett.k12.ga.us 
Megan Garcia  Teacher  Megan_Garcia@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Pooja Golchha  Teacher Pooja_Golchha@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Julie Goolsby Teacher Julie_Goolsby@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Suzanne Holzhausen Teacher Suzanne_Holzhausen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gretchen Irons Teacher Gretchen_Irons@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lindsay Knight  Teacher Lindsay_Knight@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nabella Ishtiaq Parapro Nabeela_Ishtiaq@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Susan Naftel  Teacher Susan_Naftel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kristen Osborne  Teacher Kristen_Osborne@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nichole Sumner Teacher Nichole_Sumner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Helen Wang Parapro Helen_Wang@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Anna Werner  Teacher  Anna_Werner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us