HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


Office Staff

Office

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Diane Crego, Raquel Gonzalez, Cindy Frayer, Noelle Gardner, Victoria Castro

Row 2: Ayesha Clark, Maria Miller, Ingrid Abarca, Denise Williams, Marilyn Rushin, Bea Abadia, Tesha Soto, Michelle Townsend

Not Pictured: Vera Johnson, Charmaine Madukolum

 
Name Position Email
Bea Abadia Parent Liaison Bea_Abadia@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ingrid Abarca Parent Liaison Ingrid_Abarca@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Victoria Castro Front Office Clerk Victoria_Castro@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ayesha Clark Clinic Ayesha_Clark@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Diane Crego AP Support Diane_Crego@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cindy Frayer Office Support Cindy_Frayer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Noelle Gardner Front Office Clerk Noelle_Gardner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Raquel Gonzalez Administrative Assistant Raquel_Gonzalez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Vera Johnson Registrar Clerk Vera_Johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mary Love Stellar Substitute Mary_Love@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Charmaine Madukolum OR / Sub Coordinator Charmaine_Madukolum@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Maria Miller Parent Center (PISC) Maria_Miller@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Marilyn Rushin Receptionist Marilyn_Rushin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tesha Soto Registrar Tesha_Soto@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Michelle J Townsend AP Support Michelle_J_Townsend@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Denise A Williams SASI Clerk Denise_A_Williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us