HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


Special Ed

SPED

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Ken Barry, Gilda Ventura, Sharon Overmeyer, Rosemary Wonder, Rebecca Landis, Sierra Smalls, Adrian Trotter, Linda Cooper, Kim Hover

Row 2: Clarissa Minando, Alicia Ellison, Jane Andrew-Phillips, Libby Griffith, Su Kim, Lindsay Peyton, Allison Shirley, Nicole Henwood, Diana Kelly, Marla Wylds, Mahbuba Zahed

Row 3: Pat Peoples-Smith, Odette Jobity, Joy Thompson, Theresa O'Leary, Melinda Jones, Bobby Roberts, Natalie Eckman, Meagan Carney, Katherine Rhea

Row 4: Mr. Smith, Ersdel Estridge, Anna Stevens, Lamekia Johnson, Badry Nourallahi, Joanne Bonnett, Kegan Bailey, Diane Cawthon, Beldine Ogolla

Not Pictured: Mary Peyton, Ena Haynes, Jenna Pendergast, Elizabeth Marks

 
Name Position Email
Kegan Bailey Autism Teacher Kegan_Bailey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Joanne P Bonnett EBD Parapro Joanne_P_Bonnett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Natalie Eckman EBD Teacher Natalie_Eckman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ena Haynes Autism Parapro Ena_Haynes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nicole Henwood EDB Teacher Nicole_Henwood@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lamekia Johnson EBD Parapro Lamekia_Johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Diana Kelly Autism Parapro Diana_Kelly@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Su Kim Autism Teacher Su_Kim@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Clarissa Minando Autism Teacher Clarissa_Minando@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Beldine Ogolla Autism Parapro Beldine_Ogolla@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sophy Phan EBD Parapro Sophy_Phan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Bobby Roberts Autism Parapro Bobby_Roberts@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Joy Thompson Autism Parapro Joy_Thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Adrian Trotter Autism Teacher Adrian_Trotter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gilda Ventura Autism Parapro Gilda_Ventura@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mahbuba Zahed Autism Parapro Mahbuba_Zahed@gwinnett.k12.ga.us