HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


2nd Grade

 

2nd

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Darby Coy, Sydney Cohn, Tracy Snow, Truc Dang

Row 2: Jacinth Grant, Laura Dierdorf, Amanda Severt, Katie Bates, Maritza Vega

Row 3: Kamaria Muhammad, Anaya Bryson

Not Pictured: Mallory Sosebee

Name Email
Katie Bates Katie_Bates@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Anaya Bryson Anaya_Bryson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Sydney Cohn Sydney_Cohn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Darby Coy Darby_Coy@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Truc Dang Truc_Dang@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Laura Dierdorf Laura_Dierdorf@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jacinth Grant Jacinth_Grant@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kamaria Muhammad Kamaria_Muhammad@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Amanda Severt Amanda_Severt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tracy Snow Tracy_Snow@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Mallory Sosebee Mallory_Sosebee@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Maritza Vega Maritza_Vega@gwinnett.k12.ga.us