HOME
About Hopkins

Business Partners
Class Websites
Clinic
CRCT
ESOL
Faculty & Staff
Mustang Helpful Links
Media Center
Math Links
Menu & Cafeteria
Newsletter
Parent Center
Sight Words Project
SPARK
Students
Teacher's Area
Title I
What's New?

 


3rd Grade

 

3rd

Pictured L-R/Row 1: Farah Virani, Brenda Murphy, Yolanda Lyons

Row 2: Jennifer Resnick, Jeanne Traylor, Ashley Richards, Nanine Placek

Row 3: PJ Nelson, Brandon Steed, Lynn Shaeffer

Not Pictured: Angela Brooms, Marie Henry

 

Name Email
Angela Brooms Angela_Brooms@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Marie Henry Marie_Henry@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Yolanda Lyons Yolanda_Lyons@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brenda Murphy Brenda_Murphy@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
PJ Nelson PJ_Nelson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Nanine Placek Nanine_Placek@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Resnick Jennifer_Resnick@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ashley Richards Ashley_Richards@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lynn Shaeffer Lynn_Shaeffer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brandon Steed Brandon_Steed@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jeanne Traylor Jeanne_Traylor@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Farah Virani Farah_Virani@gwinnett.k12.ga.us