North Zone School Resource Officers









North Zone School Resource Officers


Lt. Tom Schwarzer
North Zone Commander
tom_schwarzer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-277-2596




Officer Judd Wolfe
Collins Hill Cluster
judd_wolfe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-682-4218


Officer Carlos Oliva
Dacula Cluster
carlos_oliva@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-338-4751

Officer Rolando Jimenez
Lanier Cluster
rolando_jimenez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
678-765-4766

Officer Jim Mashburn
Mill Creek Cluster
jim_mashburn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
678-714-5922


Officer Kenrick Bennett
Mountain View Cluster
kenrick_bennett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
678-407-7627

Officer Warren Young
North Gwinnett Cluster
warren_young@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-271-5186