South Zone School Resource Officers









South Zone School Resource Officers


Lt. Randy Holloway
South Zone Commander
randy_holloway@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-513-6715

Officer Chris Robinson
Central Gwinnett Cluster
chris_robinson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-338-4852

Officer Colleen Magee
Grayson Cluster
colleen_magee@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-554-7835

Officer Jim Haralson
Brookwood Cluster
jim_haralson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-978-5091

Officer Bob Ferrell
Shiloh Cluster
bob_ferrell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-736-4391

Officer Jack Moody
Archer Cluster
jack_moody@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
678-407-7704


Officer Pedro Vega
Richards Middle School
pedro_vega@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
678-377-3969