West Zone School Resource Officers









West Zone School Resource Officers


Lt. Bill Wellmaker
West Zone Commander
bill_wellmaker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-840-8250

Officer Chuck McCallum
Norcross Cluster
chuck_mccallum@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-447-2668

Officer David Seibles
Parkview Cluster
david_seibles@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-806-3865

Officer Tony Williams
Duluth Cluster
tony_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-232-3350

Officer Thomas Williamson
Meadowcreek Cluster
thomas_williamson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-806-2234

Officer Tony Lockard
Peachtree Ridge Cluster
tony_lockard@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
678-512-6045

Officer Joe Barnes
Berkmar Cluster
joe_barnes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
770-806-8912