Calendars 2013-2014












GCPS Student Calendar

Print Copy of Calendar ---> 2013-14-Student-Calendar_FINAL_sec.pdf2013-14-Student-Calendar_FINAL_sec.pdf


Flexible Learning Program (FLP) dates and meeting time

Flexible Learning Program will be accepting enrollment forms January 15-23, 2014 for the second semester.

October
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 2pm- 4pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 2pm- 4pm
Friday, October 25, 2013 1:30pm- 3:00pm

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 2pm- 4pm

November
Saturday, November 2, 2013 (students 8am-10 am) (teachers only: 10:30-12 pm FLP PLC)
Tuesday, November, 5, 2013 2pm -4pm
Friday, November 8, 2013 1:30pm- 3:00pm

Tuesday, November, 12, 2013 2pm -4pm
Tuesday, November, 19, 2013 2pm -4pm

December
Tuesday ,December 3, 2012 2pm- 4pm


January
Last day to turn in FLP forms: Tuesday, January 23,2014

February
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 2pm -4pm
Saturday, February 8, 2014 (students 8am-10 am) (teachers only: 10:30-12 pm FLP PLC)
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 8 am- 10 am

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 2pm-4pm
Friday, February 21, 2014 1:30-3:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 2pm-4pm

March
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 2pm- 4pm
Friday, March 7, 2014 1:30-3:00pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 (students 8-10 am) (teachers only: 10:30-12 pm FLP PLC)
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 2pm-4pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 2pm-4pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 2pm-4pm

April
Saturday, April 19, 2014 (students 8-10 am) teachers only: 10:30-12 pm FLP PLC)

May
Saturday, May 3, 2014 (students 8-10 am) (teachers only: 10:30-12 pm FLP PLC)



||Home ||About ||Faculty and Staff ||Testing ||Support Staff ||Calendar ||Cafeteria ||Resources ||GCPS ||

Last modified on 11/06/2013.